Someone is very happy with his milk.💕👶🍼

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

And today I have not been here because I have a beautiful visit. My beautiful girl who came to look for a gift a milk that I bought thanks to what I do here. This way her can prepare his bottle.

He has been all day. She is a pretty calm baby, today I have let her mom rest and I have loaded her, bathed her and fed her. Thanks Gabriela for giving me so much love and being a beautiful baby, I will always want the best for her and whenever I can help. Her mom gathered and she was able to buy some diapers.

image

Sort:  

This is such good news!! You made my day happier!

Yes, she was very happy. It is really very rewarding to help. and the best payment is that girl's smile

It IS rewarding to help! I agree! 😀

You are part of all this. You help us a lot

😍😍😍 That makes me happy!

You're a wonderful woman. Thank you for being in our lives

It is fun to have a friend in South America!

I hope someday to travel to the United States and meet you. It would be great

Visits like that for any reason any time are the best. Love your share.

Love

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95