The beginning of a great future💕

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Today has been a busy day, but full of great satisfaction. Today I understood how much I love all this.

Today I had a really important exam where everything I learned in class would be tested, I was very nervous... But everything went really great!

image

The test consisting of 11 juries experts in food and kitchen techniques would evaluate us.

image

image

image

Today more than ever I am grateful for this wonderful opportunity that gave me life to be part of this cooking school. All the juries were really happy and surprised by our performance. Today I know that day by day I will carry Venezuelan food high because this is my roots and above all I know that this is the beginning of this wonderful adventure.

One of the jurors said some really beautiful words that everything she ate today she did not read the names, she gave him other names because everything was done with love and a lot of dedication and that these were the main ingredients.

image

I am so proud of my work team. These guys made this experience the best. We are very good at working together! Thanks a lot...

image

If before I loved this culinary world today I have plenty of reasons to love it more. And that this is just one of the many goals that I will fulfill. Good night! One of my best days...

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-14T01:58:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 690.45/200.00
Total Photos: 89
Total comments: 131
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations amiga 😊

Thanks so much dear @melip😊💕

I am so proud of you!

Thanks so much💕 Thanks for all your support! This triumph is also yours😊

No, this is all yours! You are the one with all the talent and who put in all the hard work!

I am so happy to have started this and that I learned so much and most of all I made wonderful friends. Last night I did many things and almost did not sleep but everything was worth it.

Oh no! So much sweets! I won't be able to fall asleep😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56