The best thing about this 2018 was getting my title

in #esteem5 years ago

image

I think the best thing that has happened to me in this year has been studying what I love so much. Making cakes was a hobby but this year it became a reality!

image

image

You have been my accomplices to fulfill this dream. For a long time I felt bad for not finding what really made me happy.

image

image

I have always wanted to study to be a chef. But I could not because it's a pretty expensive race, but I had the opportunity to be part of steemit and that this had a good price to have dollars to pay for my classes.

image

image

image

I really miss being in that beautiful place where I learned so much. And where I proved that my love for cooking is my greatest love. It's that place where I'm happy and full...

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I hope that 2019 will be a year of many achievements. Well in my plans is to continue studying... Little by little I will tell you everything. Thanks for your support!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I know how much you loved taking that class and I do hope that you are able to sign up for more of the very soon! Steem on!

I know you'll see more pictures soon. I know that everything I set out to achieve, thanks for being the best and helping me so much. You are a wonderful human being! Now I will go for my degree in Gastronomy and you and my mom will be very proud of me😉❤

Very very proud, indeed!

Thank you! You are the best... Thank you for being a wonderful friend❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05