Working on what I love the most!💕😍

in #esteem5 years ago

64qg41k4r9.jpg

Today I have been working on making a beautiful cake for a little girl who is celebrating her first month and delicious cupcakes.

I'm decorating some cupcakes to sell here at home. How my mom says money is made you just have to look for it, and you know that I like to work.

Today has been a busy day because the cake has to be covered with small fondant flowers, tomorrow I will show you how everything is.

I still do not have Internet at home...

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I hope you have internet again soon. You are doing a good job making posts without it. I know you miss being here and making comments! !Tip

It seems I have an eternity without Internet. I hope they can fix that soon ... I miss spending more time here

I would be going insane without eSteem! I hope it is fixed soon, too!

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: An Icy Day Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99