HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I can't fit shout friends...

Its my birthday once again, a day I hold so dear, a day I count my blessings and name them one by one.

I have come this far not on my own power and so I would like to acknowledge God Almighty for his grace thus far.

image

Great achievements can never be made by a man if his life were to be taken and so, words can't express how grateful I am to God for LIFE.

May God bless this first day of the month of August and make lines to fall in pleasant places for you and I.

Our failures shall turn to success and songs will be sang in our names.

Amen

Happy new month friends!!!

Happy birthday to me!!!

Cheers!!!

However, since it's my first birthday on the blockchain, I would love to use this opportunity to appreciate my true followers for sticking around all these while.

You all stood by me and made my Steemit journey worth while, a big thanks to @sistem for introducing me to steemit, I ever remain grateful to him.

We will do a little and simple contest in which the comment with the highest number of upvotes wins.

CONTEST

If today were to be your birthday, Make a true birthday wish and include a selfie of yourself at the comment section of this post!

CONTEST RULES

  • Upvote and resteem this post

  • You must be my follower to participate, feel free to unfollow after the contest.

  • Comment with the highest number of upvotes wins regardless of the dollars accumulated.

  • Contest ends on post payout day( that is after 7days and winners will be announced shortly after that)

REWARD POOL

1st = 5sbd

2nd= 3sbd

3rd = 2sbd

#Note: All rules will be checked and defaulters will be disqualified.

let's go there guys!

I love you all!

keep steeming!!!

Sort:  

My entry to the contest

I will put a smile on my face and won’t let the troubles of life get me down because it’s my birthday today and nothing should stop me.

A very very big happy birthday to me! I wish myself long life and more amazing years to come

PicsArt_08-01-08.19.56.jpg

Beautiful!

happy birthday @desmoniac ,wish you long life and prosperity.. May you continue to be favoured...

my entry to the contest
if today was to be my birthday, I will wish for grace, long life and more wisdom!

Screenshot_20180729-121107.png

You and this your photo. You no go snap another photo

Lol, leave my photo for me na

lols! I wonder! Na him finest pix be that!

lol, person cannot do contest in peace again

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
savage asf..

He wants to be forever young... Lmao

We are on national tv please

Disqualified for being too ugly

chai! You this bad luck, you follow me reach here again

@ewuoso I just died literally....

@uche-nna @Desmoniac @ewuoso, this is not highest comment winning contest o why am I seeing comment up and down with no vote... @ewuoso badluck

LMAO @ewuoso no joy.. no chills... nawao

Best of luck

my entry to the contest

On this very special day, i wish my self lots of God's blessings and favour, specially for the Grace to become better than i have been, to love and cherish everyone who comes my way, to be the person who will change the world in my own little way, and above all to become like Christ fostering solution to every challenge of life

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-02 at 3.35.50 PM.jpeg

This geh fine sha ooo @chijams you say na your cousin ooo, so you know na!

😂😂😂,i dont know ooo

Wow you look good success dear

Waoo beautifully made

Steemit should have a place for phone number. If you know ...you know

Happy new month man

Wish you same boss

Happy birthday dear wishing you more blissful years to come llnp

Thanks darl

Happy birthday man

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday darling. God bless your new age

Happy birthday @demonaic and happy New month

My entry to the contest
If today was my birthday,i will simply wish myself everything good life can offer

32649135_237785630304089_1944555956616560640_n (1).jpg

Happy Birthday Man.
Bless up always!!!

Thanks boss

Thanks boss

Happy birthday dearie

So here is my selfie

So, if it was to be my birthday...
My wish is to be a better me, more loving and more forgiving.
To be a blessing to humanity, to put smiles on faces
Snapchat-967290615.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61