Friday with butterflies and wildflowers

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi Steemit buddy ...

good morning back, today Friday is beautiful especially for the Muslims who are running fasting fasting may our fasting and accepted by Allah amien ...

And do not forget also for men to perform Friday prayers in congregation, I Friday that is full of grace today for us Muslims around the world, Well for this time I have some pictures that I will show you all, today let add our flowering will see the beauty of this butterfly him:

image

image

image

Steemit friends all, butterflies and the beauty of this wildflower I get not far from my house, precisely gardening my neighbor, that was some pictures of me for this time and not a comment from me today, keep the spirit of your day and happy nice day.

Sort:  

Congratulations. Your post is randomly selected to resteem and upvote!
Please consider upvoting this comment and following me to better support the community.
Regards, @resteemdone

Followers count: 1392

wow never seen wings like that before :o

Is it true? if so my post this time is special for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59