the promise you always deny

in #esteem6 years ago

The promise that you should not deny because the promise is very important for the promise as our friends because if we have promised with our friends but we deny the promise is so disappointing that feels to our friends, because our friends at the time we promise that our friends have hundred percent waiting for us that we have promised yesterday, the point is not a promise you deny because sahabt we can not accept if our promise deny

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54