A MOTHER

in #esteem6 years ago

Today i want to talk on mother, there effects on us and the reason while they deserved more love than what they are showned.
A mother is the person who sat and watched my infant head when sleeping on my cradle bed, and tears of sweet affection shed.

image
Source

A Mother is the person that knows when pain and sickness made me cry, Who gazed upon my heavy eye, and wept for fear that i should die?

image
Source

A Mother is the person who taught my infant lips to pray and love God’s holy book and day, and also walk in wisdom‘s pleasant way?

image
Source

A Mother is also a person who that i cant stop or can I ever cease to be Affectionate and kind to, Who wast so very kind to me.

image
Source

Ah, no! the thought i cannot hear, And if God please my life to Spare, i hope I shall reward thy care that my mother showed me when the art feeble, old, and grey My healthy arm shall be thy stay, And I will soothe thy pains away.

image
Source

So show love to your parents whatever the situation they are, especially your mother. Even the quran mentioned it that alway make your mother happy because a child heave lies on the of her mother. So when you treat your mother right, she will be happen with you even Gol will also be happy with you.

Still your boy @dhayor01 and do forget to support and 👇👇👇👇

msjoizbamu.jpg

DQmabu9dYXAuMxQnA3Q3Wof2wSC27sJ6FAEPBaShgcebPG9.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56