You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dapps for the Future

in #esteem5 years ago

While I certainly don't want you to feel intimidated contributing to Utopian, I also have to point out that this post isn't quite a Utopian blog post. It isn't about an open source project.

As for the ideas mentioned, there is at least one twitter clone for the blockchain: @zappl. There's Steem Messenger working on duplicating Discord features on the blockchain.

I really want to encourage you to contribute to Utopian, but please read the guidelines and do some research. You're a good writer, and we need more of those. Utopian V2 will be all about good content.

I look forward to seeing awesome relevant content from you in the future.

Due to ineligibility, your contribution has not been evaluated.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

It's all good. I was over in your Discord yesterday and Kowledges and Iamstan got me all taken care of. There was a misunderstanding at the start that led to this post. Moving forward I think I have a good idea of what I need to do. I have some reading to do first through all of the guidelines on the Utopian site. Thanks for the input and the compliment.

Knowledges and Stan are two of our very best folks, so I'm glad you got their help. Looking forward to your next contribution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84