You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is believing seeing? or is it the other way around

in #esteem6 years ago

I do believe that you can manifest change in your life. You can make things happen by believing that you can do them. And then by following that belief towards making the reality you are seeking actually happen.

Sort:  

@dinoromanelli - I think we are in agreement then. So u think believing is seeing as well?

I do. I believe that we set our own course in life, and not all of that is in reaction to what happens in front of us. We take chances. We go places we have never been before. I believe that we do these things because we believe they will be right. We don't, for the most part, make blind decisions. We take leaps, but I think most are leaps of faith. We see a possible positive outcome and go for it if we think it's right for us. You know?

@dinoromanelli yes we take leaps of faith but usually it si because we believe that is the rightful action needed to reach our goal - just like you said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70