💜💜💜 🎼🎶🎵🎵🎵NAMASTE! - Powerful Music To Nourish The Soul 💞💖💕💓💋🌷

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Meditation is not seen as a religious thing, but an important exercise to nourish our soul no matter what your beliefs are.


source

Amazing! I was looking for additional meditation music. It really WORKS WONDERS. I lay in my bed and breathe deeply while listening to this. I try not to think of anything else but the sound wave as if you were submerged by the waves of the sound. Minutes into deep listening and affirmations there was a shift, and I was in deep trance, tears of healing, happiness, and then relief. It was powerful.


source

So powerful beautiful sound and it makes me feel calm! It helps me to free from overthinking and cools me down.☺ Good for the soul. Namaste and peace.


source

A great day with pleasurable moments💡💡💡💡💡


image.png

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on that same page type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulogs. Thank you!

Other recommended witness: @beanz, @teamsteem, @curie, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange, @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @reggaemuffin @utopian-io, @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise, @blocktrades, @jerrybanfield, @jesta, @henry-gant and @paradise-found and many others

☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆ ☆・:˜"°•ڰۣڿ♥ڰۣڿ•°"˜・:・゚☆

image.png

Thanks for dropping by. Kindly follow me and check my other blogs too

steemit diosa live signature.gif

Sort:  

Nice post sis :)

thanks sis...

i needed this. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97