As Long As She's Happy😂

in #esteem5 years ago

Saleum Steemians 😉

image
another wedding party we attended last night


It was a very hectic week, my wife was sick but still unable forget about Steemmonsters 😂😂😂 She told me she needed to sleep, but when I checked on her in the bed, she's playing the gane😨. No picture😉 She hid the phone and smirked😂.

image
while everybody queing to take picture with the bride and the groom, my wife was busy taking picture of the jackfruits😂😂


Well.. as long as she's happy😉 because that was the first time she's coming to a Betawi's wedding party at night, where you can't find tea or coffee or dinner but carbonated waters and snacks like banana, roasted peanuts, traditional cakes and off course local wedding band 😉.

We went to Bandung to meet a sources person for my documentary film, last saturday. My nephew, Dody was driving for us, and it was his birthday too. We stooped by at his wife's cousin who also run a cafe business in Sersan Badjuri, Bandung. Cici talked to her about their coffee shop for an hour and we're late to meet the source person 😅 but she's happy.

image
my nephew, the birthday man, Dody at Moz Story


Though we spent almost 14 hours on the road and only brought some fruits as souvenirs😆 my wife didn't complained at all. She still playing the monsters along the way 😂, again.. as long as she's happy😉

image
she asked me to take this picture, she's playing 2 accounts on her phone and my father's


She told me that, that 2 accounts met in the battle field and her @cicisaja beaten down @peanutsinpepsi 😂 she didn't really checked on the match before, cicisaja with fire splinters won over peanutsinpepsi life splinters😂. She laughed so loud alone and I forgot to take the picture of it. She's happy ironically😆.

I don't know how to stop her from playing the monsters and I don't have any intention to do so. As long as she's happy and still managed the daily chores, healthy and serves my coffee right in time.

image
the two monsters always happy when cici happy too😏


What would you do to make your spouse happy😉, Thanks for Stopping By💐🐉

Sort:  

ROFL
Happy wife happy life
Just go with it, its not hurting anyone and we need more laughter

Yes you are right @wolfhart 😊 I like her laughter rather than her gloomy face when she has to fight for an hour to win over a booster pack on the steemmonsters game 😂😂😂
And I hope that you'll find more things to laugh at with your family, looks like the chemos really work and I'm happy for that.

We will know for sure how well on tues when we get the results from Friday’s CT scan.
Its been hard but all is good here with family.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I think you need to add the picture of the fruits too😉 but I think it's in father's phone 😂 let me use it for my post then. Thanks for letting me know that you want me to be happy 😆

I did nothing to make you happy, I just let you free and find your happiness in your life and include me in it. You can make a good post with the canistel photos😉 I have many but.. it's yours😍

Congratulations @dipoabasch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75