DSLR like Selfie

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi Everyone!
its really long time since I post on this blog because I had some issues with my studies and had exams
but now i'm here and I'm free for couple of days..
Today I got for you as on the title
I can convert any selfie of photo with clear definition into a DSLR camera's Picture with beautiful bokeh effect
Heres my Samples
Edited: image
actual picture : image

as you can see its more color accurate more vibrant and just looking beautiful with Bokeh effect
Even better than portrait mode on some high end devices

This isn't even a high end camera
its front facing shooter of 5 Mega Pixels on Huawei Honor 4C with some image processing

The software i used for editing is Picsart Photo studio for Android platform

I hope you guys like my post please upvote it if you like my content
If someone wants me to edit his her picture
i'll in just 0.2 SBD each picture
For any other information contact me at
[email protected]

see ya next time...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by disonreigns from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85