I and The Soccer Match Tonight

in #esteem6 years ago

Towards dinner, in the middle of busy arranging dishes and rice on a mat, my eyes did not escape looking at the two men in front of me alternately. Both cool whispering next to ibuk, not usually the two men in this house eat that fast, instead the rice that comes into the mouth like chewing quickly swallows. It seems that both of them are in a hurry.

Usually after eating we often share stories even though it's just our tired story with father, younger brother, and ibuk. But this time the habit did not exist, then the question "why?" in my mind.

You immediately took a distance from us, then followed my younger brother. Ibuk went straight to the room without asking, I instead followed the father in the future leaving a plate on a mat.

"Where are you going, father?" I said before they boarded a motorcycle in front of the house.

"Watch the ball, kid. Don't tell ibuk, later he gets angry." obviously Mr. accompanied by the sound of motorbikes, they immediately drove away from me with a gawking look.

In the end, I just lightly watched the behavior of my father and sister who did not want to be found with ibuk. Because, if my mother knew it would be noisy. A father with a sister when you watch the ball doesn't remember the time. if you can sleep in the shop if you can. In fact, ibuk often told to bring a mattress, mosquito nets with pillows if going to watch a ball.

Remembering the conversation a few days ago made me laugh even more.

Join eSteem University

@djamidjalal

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98