Short Story - The Ride Of My Life

in #esteem5 years ago

sy4cuma6yc.jpg

At You Sukhaya, a place where I can hold on to this love. To you my beloved, to death merging with you on the tomb of the holy promise. This love will not be exhausted unless only I give everything to you, you ride my life. Everything I have is but because you rest my heart, even though the world rejects me you are always near me to the closest, sacred my love for you.

Because of you, I can do anything, because you also feel like I am helplessly disabled, but you are the strength that I have. Don't you ever destroy my hopes that rest upon you, nor do you pack me with the disappointment that you pointed at me, I am a grain of sand in a vast sea, oscillating in no clear direction and purpose, without you all hope will easily disappear.

You are the awakening of my enthusiasm, my life support depends on you, building greatness and happiness I will easily pass with you. I hold fast to all my soul, die me without a speck of love from you. How far away this self is stepping which is seen only you in every way, no matter how self I try to eliminate your shadow in a moment I cannot, you are clearly seen in my view which is also the closest view that is infinite. Even though your body is far away from me, really you are in my mind, my hope is fixed and only is aimed at you as much as my beloved.

In my seagrass my tongue said, that there was no reason for me to stay away from you, let alone lost you in my mind, you are my happiness at the truth of my happiness, you are also my pleasure if you leave me in solitude. I'm just a stranger without your heart and soul, my world is dark without the radiance of your love, this happiness will always be there when you are in my hand.

By you, bring me always in it, in your holy heart, as clean as I am to you.
Satisfied I think, even though you are only in disguise. Even so, it was clear that happiness was in me. I still remember everything I said to your lips, that I and I was the only one who controlled your heart.

Join eSteem University

@djamidjalal

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99