YOUR WRITING WORK

in #esteem5 years ago

mr39ur2e2p.jpg
Image Source

Originally from here, at that time.
You send me into the vehicle of darkness.
This must be one of the sentences of my story, the result of the scribbling of Your writing.
I tried to find a little light gap from it.

But, I have never come across, even a single bright spot is not here.
So where...?
I whined, I asked.
By caring for Your Most High
Here, you know how to grope with these two legs.
"Look up to Me ... !!!"
That whisper that I always heard, passed by just passing in this deaf ear.
"Go home ...! I will take you to Me ..."
"I invite you to dream high in your darkness, but still remember your reality ..."
My understanding difference with Him.
I revealed with His light that I should not do it in the dark.
Likewise in the auum ... Sun.

@djamidjalal

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations @djamidjalal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00