You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June 2nd - DOLPHIN 🐬 STATUES ANNOUNCEMENT . THE GOAL WILL BE REACHED TODAY.

in #esteem5 years ago

Well done on the dolphin 🐬 jump!! Please take care and get some rest. Yes the ones taking care of you are important too but you need to take the time to get better! In my eyes you're a whale for the the effort you put in. Many would feel too sorry for themselves. In my Afrikaans language we would say. 'Jy is 'n yster!' directly translated, you're and Iron.. I know.. Doesn't sound so romantic in the old English language. Be strong 💪! Prayers 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, nice of you to say.
I will never lay down and quite.

I fall asleep in between replies. Hahaha thats funny. Wife picked my head up just to see if I am alright.

I like your wife.. 😉 Have a good day /evening /afternoon. It's almost ten am on my rock

Posted using Partiko Android

My wife is the foundation of this family.
I truly believe that is the case for most families.
Sense of humor goes a long way. This is taking a toll on her. The package brought light back into her eyes.

I hope all is good with you. When does your husband rotate back home for some time off.

Most wives are. It's what we were designed for I firmly believe. You've certainly got a winner there and I think she does too if I read you correctly. 😊 Hubby's been gone for ten days, probably another the before he's back home. We communicate via email daily. It sucks but it's the bread and butter so we have to stand strong. Hope you have a good day 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Email has made a Hugh differance in communications with love ones at home.

I think you have a good handle on what I say.
I have been married a very long time. We got married very young, we were babies.

Every day is a good day. I have not had one day in the last 10 months that I could not say there was not a good thing that day

I am not a positive person. I look at it, all of it and deal with what is there.

0430 am 5 hrs to go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92