Esteem App..! PowerfulsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem7 years ago

Guys I am now even more trilled to write this as I am so happily writing this from my cell phone. I thought laptop is a must for sitting in steemit platform and was not going to be a that easy for me.

Little did I know that @good-karma have and always been behind the mastermind for a wonderful app which can be used for Android users as well as iOS users.

I feel it's a great app and almost same and equal to all other apps without the headache of going into website to operate steemit.

So my all steemians must be aware of this and take this opportunity to serve yourself better along with uplifting our steem platform. image

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit!!

I am @botty and I give away free random upvotes and create free competitions with prizes.

Follow me for upcoming contests and a chance of a random free upvote, every 6 hours.

Keep on Steemin'

This post has received 50 % upvote from @cryptokraze for participating in My 2nd Giveaway


Thank You

Thanks and thrilled to be a part of Steemians.!
Looking forward to learn even better

I have installed this app.this is really amazing...

It is..!
I had format problem for editing in laptop at the beginning and I guess the app helped me to solve it by a good 50-60%

Congratulations ! This post has received 5% upvote from @cryptokraze for participating in 1st Giveaway | 200 Followers


Thank You
Win $25 SBD | 2nd Giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54