You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautiful Sunday With An Unpleasant End!

in #esteem6 years ago

I want to focus on the beauty of your day first because nothing can take that away from you. How wonderful to have friends to break bread with and have wonderful conversations with, the gentle feeling of the heart, having another in which to do this with.

I cannot imagine a life without friends. Distance means little.

I know what you mean, being able to grow the trees and the gardens and have so much green in contrast to the cities, but, each has its perks. One of the reasons you probably live in the city.

The demonstrations are a necessary way of life sometimes. Letting the voices be heard. That the gendarmerie becomes violent is just another way of control over the people. A totally disgusting ending to a peaceful protest.

Hi, Dan!

Sort:  

Totally agree with what you say! I would have made the same comment as you, but not so well. I agree with what you say about friends ... the most wonderful thing in the world.

I love how you word everything. My Romanian stinks, but, your English is better than some Americans, so ha!

Friends make the world go round. How lonely it would be without them.

Thank you for what you say and what you think about me. Romanian is a small and insignificant language, it's a wonder you're interested.
I have to say again that I totally agree with what you think and say about friends. I also know people who have no friends, their lives are poor and they are generally selfish people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85