You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozz visits City Market : A #marketfriday post

in #esteem5 years ago

Oh, wow!!! You jumped in with both feet! This was such a pleasure to read and I sure appreciate you taking the time and effort to get then pictures AND to post in the challenge!

JJ @tattoodjay is such a great example of what a friend and a good steemian look like.

Rule #1 for #MarketFriday. You can never have too many pictures. We LOVE looking at them! By the time everyone is done, we will all know what your market looks, no doubt about it. That is good. ;)

My grocery store has the telescoping baskets and I think they are pretty cool too. Someone was thinking with their brain. I like the size of the store and as long as they have everything, I am okay with the size. Oh! The food needs to be amazing. I like the Harvest store and how I can see straight through to my cup of coffee!

Those were definitely some cool lunchboxes up there on the wall! Some I have never seen anywhere! Spam???? LOL Please thank @mrsbozz for reminding you to take pictures. I like her already!

Kudo's to them for taking the "Bridge Card" in their small place. There are people that need it and people that abuse it. But, in the end, we all have to live with our own conscience. There was so much abuse with it, places stopped taking them. But, I am glad to see they have an opportunity for some fresh food!

Oh, and to top it off with a cookie!!!!! Great show! Yes. Please!

Thank you again! I loved it~

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate the feedback so much and happy I could finally participate!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80