HOMESICK...

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Tomorrow is the finally lesson of math 3. So I'm going to be home with my parents and brother. Although my parents and I often call each other but I still miss them.
Student life is not too hard but I feel very bored. In the morning I go to school, go to school about me to sleep, sleep until noon, wake up to eat rice. Eat lunch finished watching the film to eat dinner again. Arrive at 2am and go to bed and wake up at 6am to go to school. Going around like this for a month makes me feel very upset. I just want to go home. Just thinking about the atmosphere at home made me feel good. Eat the delicious food cooked by my mother. Have a hot shower and sleep in a comfortable bed. They are all amazing.


image


But I still have two years to graduate. Graduation is not known to find a job right? Do you work near home or away from home? What a girl, can not stay with her parents for life. Because girls have to marry and have their own family. To think that I really do not want to get married. I just want to be with my parents, take care of them forever.

But life, no one knows what will come and will go. So have fun and enjoy life the way you want to be without any regrets later on.

Sort:  

Hi @dungga, you have received an upvote from dungga. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dungga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64