#ULOG 4: A RAINY DAY...

in #esteem6 years ago

It was raining but Two sisters decided to eat something. The weather is cool if you go to eat hot pot or grill is great. But since we had dinner then decided to go for snacks and drink a little water.


The place we choose to eat is Tuk Tuk - a reasonably priced restaurant and the food is also delicious. We called a Thai tea and peach tea. In addition, we add a plate of nem chua and cream.

image

During the wait time, we had a look around the restaurant. There are lots of pots and lots of books. I especially like the shops with lots of green trees because I will feel comfortable and relax when I see them. As for my sister, she likes to read books so when she sees the bookshelf of the restaurant she is instantly attracted to the books.

imageimage

Wait for about 10 minutes, the food is also served by staff. My favorite is ice cream here. Sweet and bar. But it looks a little cream compared to the price we pay so not much. Thai tea and chopped tea here are not too sweet.

imageimage

In general I think the food and drinks here are ok. I think I will come back here to eat the other items on the menu.

When it was time to leave the restaurant, it was raining. We went to the grocery store to buy little things. We will not forget to buy more food such as cakes, candies or bim bim so that when hungry we can eat immediately. We can eat a lot so we can not be thin.
It's a sad story. :((

It started to rain again....
I myself like the rain when I go to bed because that's when I feel the best sleep. So, I can say that what we do best every day is eating and sleeping. 😆


image

Sort:  

Hi @dungga, you have received an upvote from dungga. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

úi trụi ui cái thời còn ở chung với đại tỷ xênh đẹp

Chuẩn men r. :v

Congratulations @dungga! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Định hôm nào lên TN chơi tiện gặp chị Phương mà giờ chị ấy ra trường đi làm mất rồi. :(((

Bà ấy giờ có ny là bỏ bê t rồi. 😂

Jun gà dạo này lắm upvote nhỉ

Đang xịt đây lắm gì. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97