color challenge for today, yellow my favorite color

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

good evening steemian,
how is your day off today,
I am very sure you must feel more fresh after spending time vacation with family and people you really love,
to complete your day off, I will show you the beauty and beauty of some types of flowers in yellow,

image

image

image

image

as always every day I take the time to look for something very beautiful and interesting as a posting material on my esteem steemit blog,
as a color challenge on this Sunday I post a flower that has a yellow color,
the color yellow is one of the bright colors,
the flowers have a variety of shapes and types, but only the name is different,
for today's color challenge, this is the color I choose to entertain you on this wonderful occasion,

Sort:  

flawers so very nice

Thanks you very much for your visit my post friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76