Flowerphotography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

good afternoon esteem friend,
how are you all my friends.

image

my best friend, on this occasion I post a very beautiful and fragrant flower, this flower has a color that I think is very unique, purple color with white stripes, and also has orange pollen, very beautiful is not,
this single-shaped flower has no branches and twigs, only the flabby stems resemble a taro tree, and the leaves also contain a lot of fluid, so this flower is very easy to grow and multiply with many,

this flower tree is not tall about five inches tall, du breed with its roots, so this flower is very easy to plant,
so many of my posts on this occasion, hopefully all esteem friends can be entertained by seeing this flower,

Sort:  

Good post

flawers very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77