Sort:  

Congratulation with new update eSteem iOS 1.5.1...

Your illustrations and fun, creative and beautiful! I love this one! Unfortunately, I gave up the eSteem app for Android as it didn't really do the trick for me.

Thank you so much, Marieta! Nice to hear that from a person who have really good taste :)
For the eSteem I am using it mostly for notifications but this year it will be redesigned greatly and will become more user friendly so I believe it will become number one.

Thank you so much for the kind words! It means a lot coming from somebody as talented as yourself! :)

Some eSteem insider info, huh? ;) I will have to check it out again in the future then!

Yeah, some sort of that, haha :) I was working on user interface redesign concept for eSteem and it was warmly met by developer as I feel. Still it was only initial sketches and lots of work to be done to finish it.

Sounds great. Can't wait to see how it will have changed with your input! :)

Wow.. congrats with new ios version 1.5.1

Impressive stuff 👌😀

Congratulations for this good job. Nice post.

Permission right I said to the friends steemit.

"Please help follow my account" **

Follow you very I expected.

On the attention of his I say thank you.

@ibnumar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98