Sort:  

Cute character. As usual you have a way doing your characters adorable. Wish you would had posted a comparison of the old version vs the new version. I do not use Android so have no clue as to what the improved version has done to the old version.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot!

Old was kinda like this:

eqnqgtoz0y.jpg6oy2g8tx55.jpg
ov887oxqfh.jpgv5z45cn2y5.jpg

And new screens:



I love both versions @dunsky So cute !

Thank you so much, Liv!

Escaping from bugs! I love it!

Thank you ❤️

I think I need a tutorial to explain where everything is!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much ❤️

Nice @ dunsky.I am starring to follow you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I am starting to answer your comment
Using coolest desktop client eSteem Surfer


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you, guys!

I'm so happy with your illustrations and the @esteemapp - @dunsky 😊

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82