You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - iOS v1.5.0, Activity manager, 58 languages, keyword search, many more

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I've just catched the release for my old iPhone! Working fine for now and looks more clean here and there. Haha! It's fun to see my friends feed is flooded with my "No image" images!

I would suggest to change that pink cover image overlay to something neutral (maybe original eSteem blue color will suit but a 50% saturated to gray?)

Sort:  

You mean profile page cover image overlay? Yes, 1.5.1 will have that change, some were also suggesting that

Yes, I am about that. Great news :)

Please support the legend's brother @good-karma 🙏

I have iphone 4 , will it be working fine?

Depends what iOS version you have, we are thinking to deprecate support for iOS 9.3 and below

Thank you sir!

he follow and upvote I follow and upvote back

Super! One oldie here too :)

That would be great!!

Nice comment !

I actually like the image overlay idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93