My Piano Tiles Game Challenge in Versus mode with Other Three Players

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello my Steemit friends, I have been playing this game since last week I guess.. It's a game titled as "Piano Dream" when you have already downloaded it in the play store but it has a different name when you search it there. Click the download link Here

I love playing this since it is very challenging in my part, especially when the category of the song is hard. Aside from playing the single feature of the game, there is also this feature which is the "Versus"..

You don't only play with only one player, but there are actually 4 of you to play a randomized song.

This time I recorded my game..

https://dlive.io/video/dwightjaden/e7a055a4-9e3b-11e8-804c-0242ac110003

The randomized song for this time is titled as "Welcome to New York".. At first I wasn't really familiar with the song. I didn't expect that it would be a bit fast, through the game it is slow because of the long keys but when it comes to the short keys, it becomes fast.. I actually like the sound of this song, it is quite exciting to play. Plus, you have other three players that you have to defeat -- that makes it much enjoying, doesn't it?

It feels like I have played this game for minutes, but as I go through, it's not really a long song. I have reached more than 300 points and I am much nervous because the other two players have been defeated by us or simply, they just made a mistake with pressing the music keys... and only two of us have been left.. buuuuut, all stories don't really have a happy ending, I ended up losing to the one player and I am able to be in the 2nd place.

This really is a good game for me! It challenges your focus too, and how fast you put your attention into places and also your patience in finishing the music and defeating other players.

That's all thank you so much.
steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.


image

QmVj7BVkLBQH65bgwPMzNupMboEP1tq6c13oREyq36ZMft.png

QmXUyXhanJ9FgLSEofEjko9RGYuWZr7KUASAZReqBhCaqK.png

QmbzTu88btwSSZe9itGAcJpwK56qa1LCG4oUMBXFu7ByrQ.png
image

received_1806767819381201.gif

image

20180810_110658.gif

image

upvote and follow @dwightjaden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87