😴😴😴a smile ended with tears

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I'm silent in this pain
I am dumb in this silence
I did not feel the warmth of the sun
I can not feel the warmth of your touch

Aku diam dalam kepedihan ini
aku bisu dalam keheningan ini
ku tak rasakan kehangatan mentari
ku tak dapat rasakan hangatnya sentuhanmu

I do not know what I feel right now
everything happens just that
all passed quickly

Ku tak tau apa yang aku rasakan saat ini
semua terjadi beditu saja
semua berlalu dengan cepat

Initially you made perfect in my eyes
You make perfect everything
until I began to fall asleep with this
I'm lulled by the warmth of your love
with the beauty of love, your love
which I have long wanted from you

Awalnya kau buat sempurna dimataku
kau buat sempurna semua
hingga aku mulai terlena dengan ini semua
aku terlena dengan hangatnya cintamu
dengan indahnya cinta, kasihmu
yang sudah ekian lama aku inginkan darimu

But we've been together for a long time
we live all, I think you are faithful
like me who tried to be faithful to you
faithful to you
but all that is gone ....

Tapi sekian lama kita bersama
kita jalani semua, kukira kau kan setia
seperti aku yang mencoba setia untukmu
setia mendampingimu
namun semua itu sirna....

After you destroy it all
all my love, my love, and my hope
how could you blame me with her
You betray our love for her sake

Setelah kau hancurkan semua
semua cinta, kasihku, dan harapanku
teganya kau duakanku dengan dia
kau hianati cinta kita demi dia

And maybe this is indeed our destiny,
our destiny can never unite

Dan mungkin ini memang takdir kita,
takdir kita yang tak mungkin pernah bisa bersatu

Let this be one of the sweetest reminiscences for me
and let me remember all this for myself

Biarkanlah ini semua menjadi suatu kenangn termanis untukku
dan biarkan aku kenang semua ini untuk diriku sendiri

And forgive me that is not perfect for you
forgive me sayankku ..,
I will slalu love you, even though you tlah my pain ..,

Dan maafkan aku yang tak sempurna untukmu
maafkan aku sayankku..,
aku akan slalu mencintaimu, meski kau tlah sakitiku..,


Thanks For Reading My Writing
I hope you like it

@eagle-one


Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54