Hand-carved artwork.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Steemians good morning peace, I will never stop, before my task is over, with this chilly day's chance, I will give an example of my creative craft that is very creative and complicated, in terms of his deeds.

image

This is the material wasted from military personnel, rather than wasted in the warehouse, the better I take, to make artwork, of course I have to ask permission first!
This is the chain where putting ammunition, these used items I can describe as high artistic works with my creative hands of course.
Well, one of them by using a media chain of bullets. This art is able to make it a beautiful masterpiece into a warplane, which invites, plasticity as the original.

image

Though complicated in the stage of action, but easy, inconvenient! ehh.
You do not need to spend a lot of money, just by looking for ammunition chains, glue shots, and some wooden poto.
Indeed! when hearing the word bullet, the mind usually leads directly to issues related to violence. Yet another for me @edihazard that makes ammo chains use war games into crafts that carve high artistic value.

image

Creativity is indispensable in life in solving problems. Not only used in art, creativity is also needed in all aspects of life. So, regardless of your field of work, productive creativity is very important and needs to be trained so that work productivity can be improved and done more optimally.

May be useful for you all my faithful friends #steemit, start always try to give the best, may the performance appraisal that we do, more interesting to see eye.
Do not be afraid to fail, because failure is the beginning of success.
Good luck.
I apologize for the mistake in writing and translating.

do not forget to leave your comments and suggestions.

author: @edinhazard

Category: hand carved artwork

Date: 12/6/2018

Warm greetings to everything.

image

image

Sort:  

Luar biasa kreasi nya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78