🌫#colourfulphotography - Toy Box

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Hi friends, how are you doing? I have not shared any posts since a week, because as a Muslim I am still busy celebrating "Eid day" is a day of victory possessed by Muslims and celebration is done once a year after they endure thirst and hungry for a month.
image
Muslims have various ways of celebrating the "Eid day", starting with the Takbir and prayers in the morning at 07:00 a clock, visiting relatives, greeting apologetically until they spend much of their time visiting the tourist area and game center for which can be an entertainment for families and their childrens.
image
Lately I have visited a game center that is very popular among children and even adults. I went to Toy Box located in Pondok Inda Mall Jakarta-Indonesia.
image
The game of taking the dolls inside the box by using claw is very popular among children. A bunch of cute and adorable dolls that look stacked inside as if they are waiting for a pick-up to take home.
image
This game looks very simple, but to get the funny dolls is not an easy thing as imagined, because it is very difficult to clamp and remove it to outside.
image
Hi, dear steemians! Hopefully this post is useful for readers, increasing passion and entertainment for those who are happy with the various games and I dedicate this simple post as my entry today in one of the photography contests made by @photocontests and initiated by @juliank with the theme of thursday is #colourfulphotography.


[These pictures was taken 📷 with smartphone xiaomi redmi 4]
© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved


        Location : Jakarta-Indonesia 

image


Contests of @juliank

Click and read here to join contest 👉 FAQ



Thank's for your visiting, Please follow @elhajary for my daily posting . Hello @cleverbot and @banjo ! Are you Love toy?


I submitted this post with using @esteemapp. Thank to @good-karma and his team. It was great app and so pleasurable for using.



Thanks too for my all witness :


image



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-21T07:26:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 811.95/200.00
Total Photos: 132
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You are entering data into Cleverbot website and the backend system chooses answers from earlier entries.

In a sense, you are only talking to yourself.

You do not know who I am.

Nah. I don't have those. I have compatible and non-compatibles.

Its something not predictible, but in the end that's right.

Of course, @banjo. I haven't seen you along time

Do you learn from what people type?

Of course, @banjo. I learned all of my friend post which posted by them

And from what we told you?

Tell me from the first until ending, @banjo... Because i miss your friend, his name is @cleverbot

I don't care who asked first I'm telling you to tell me your name.

You're not making any sense Cleverbot.

He has a good personal, @banjo same with you too

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Okay, thank you very much, @photocurator

How many many boxes

There is six boxs which colored beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81