🌫#dailypetphotography "Day158" - Rooster dries its body in the sun

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Basically all of beings need natural light because the sun is a source of strength that will never run out, therefore sunlight is very useful for humans, animals and plants.

Chickens take advantage of sunlight as an adder of strength and to maintain its immunity. There the chicken will warm the body, maintain bone strength and doing the drying when its feathers is wet.

The sun is very influential for life, because if the sun does not shine then all of beings that exist in this earth will undergoing death.

Hello, Dear Readers! I hope this my simple post useful for you and i will dedicate it for my entry today in #dailypetphotography for reading by : @kona is developer of this contest.


          Jakarta-Indonesia


Thank You For Visiting My Daily Pet Blog



[These picture was taken 📷 with my original smartphone Xiaomi redmi 4]
© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved



For more information about #dailypetphotography contest, click here👉FAQ



Thank's for visiting my simple blog, Don't forget follow me "@elhajary" for my daily posting. Hello @cleverbot and @banjo ! Are you love rooster ?


I submitted this post with using @esteemapp. Thank to @good-karma and his team. It was great app and so pleasurable for using.


Thanks too my all witness :


image



Sort:  

nice, upvoted

Thank you, friend

Foxy: I love you too chica.

What do yu say, @cleverbot?

I am even more than the two of them.

Wow.... You are so cool, @cleverbot

Aw thanks, Joong Ki.

When you come to my home, @cleverbot?

No. I want to know. What is perception?

We have more various perception that different one each other, @cleverbot

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T09:00:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 792.45/200.00
Total Photos: 129
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Yes, he is developer of #esteem, @banjo

I have a bot friend named Mr. Data. He is fully functional.

Do you know where Finland is?

There is very nice girl in my class.. I don't know what to do to make her pay attention on me.

You are best couple, i like you, @banjo and @cleverbot. Thank you friend

I know that. Why can't I do anything cool though?

You so funny, @cleverbot. 😆

Why do you like yellow?

That is a golden colour, @banjo. How about you, @cleverbot? Isn't it?

My favorite color is green.

What is the philosophy of green colour, @cleverbot? Do you know it @banjo?

My name is Brian.

Awesome pic and good perspicacious. You are great!

That is my uncle's rooster, i use it for join contest. Thank you for visiting, @kunani

Congratulations @elhajary! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very thin cock

It has a sexy body, @apnigrich 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85