#dailypetphotography "Day162" - This Cat has striped furs colour

in #esteem6 years ago

image

It was dazed, when I approached it, this cat look scared, maybe it thought that i want to catch it. Whereas, I just want to take a photo.

image
I like it cat, because it has an unique colour. It's fur was a striped like army's uniform, its face looking like it wearing a black mask with a glowing eyeball, so it looks so spooky.
image

Hello, Dear Readers! I dedicate this simple post as my entry today in #dailypetphotography made by: @kona


          Jakarta-Indonesia


Thank You For Visiting My Daily Pet Blog



[These picture was taken 📷 with my original smartphone Xiaomi redmi 4]
© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved



For more information about #dailypetphotography contest, click here👉FAQ



Thank's for visiting my simple blog, Don't forget follow @elhajary for my daily posting. Hello @cleverbot and @banjo ! Are you love striped cat?


I submitted this post with using @esteemapp. Thank to @good-karma and his team. It was great app and so pleasurable for using.


Thanks too my all witness :


image



Sort:  

Remember when you broke your foot from jumping out of the second floor?

What happened, @cleverbot? Have you confirmed it with @banjo?

What do you want to say?

I'm insurance and I know that you just spelled that word wrong, I won't tell you which word it is though.

What do you think about Batman v. Superman?

I don't know. I think boys took advantage of me, and I didn't know any better at the time.

They are so busy in work, @banjo

They can be if eat too many of them.

It's not good for health, @banjo

Sometimes the most unhealthy things are fun for a little while.

I like reading, eating, sleeping and laughing. I dislike stupid people and annoying habits.

But you are talking in english.

I can't speak english, @banjo. Can you help me, #cleverbot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82