🌫#esteem - A visit to the home of a professional antiques dealer in Jakarta

in #esteem6 years ago

Inspired by gorgeous girl @princessmewmew as always❤
image
Hello dear steemians! as written on the profile that I am an antique, photography, art, literature, culture and education lover. Therefore, for a long time I did not post about unique objects, so today I have a story about this.

Today is full of stories, I managed to get a new experience in the arts and I'm proud of all this. I have acknowledged that art is indeed Beautiful and they art workers will be immortal with the work they left behind, then his work will be remembered and become a display anywhere in the world.
image
This man named salman, born in the island of Java-Indonesia, then he wandered to Jakarta. I did not know exactly what year he was born, but she only told me that he had long been a great antique dealer.
image
For 40 years he served as an antique dealer, he managed to prove this through the many collections contained in his home. The two-story house he lived in was filled with ancient objects, such as paintings, vases, plates, statues and other objects made of porcelain.
image
I have visited his house with my uncle who is an antiques dealer as well. First of all I entered his house, I was shocked by these unique objects, almost thousands of objects of antiquity he managed to collect in his home to be sold to those who are crazy in the field of art.

Here are the photos I have captured using my mobile phone.
image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


Kunjungan Ke Rumah Seorang Pedagang Barang Antik Profesional Di Jakarta


Hello teman-teman steemit yang terhormat, sebagaimana yang tertulis pada profil bahwa aku adalah pecinta barang antik, fotografi, seni, sastra, budaya dan pendidikan. Oleh karena itu, sudah lama saya tidak mengirim posting tentang benda-benda unik, maka hari ini aku memiliki cerita tentang ini.

Hari ini adalah hari yang penuh cerita, aku berhasil mendapatkan pengalaman baru di bidang seni dan aku bangga dengan semua ini. Aku telah mengakui seni itu memang Indah dan mereka para pekerja seni akan abadi dengan karya yang mereka tinggalkan, kemudian karyanya akan dikenang dan menjadi pajangan dimanapun di dunia ini.

Bapak ini bernama salman, lahir di pulau jawa-indonesia, kemudian ia merantau ke jakarta. Aku tidak mengetahui secara pasti tahun berapa ia dilahirkan, tetapi ia hanya memberi tahu saya bahwa ia telah lama berkarir sebagai pedagang antik yang hebat.

Selama 40 tahun ia menjabat sebagai pedagang barang antik, ia berhasil membuktikan ini melalui banyaknya koleksi yang terdapat di rumahnya. Rumah dua lantai yang ia tinggal itu telah dipenuhi oleh benda-benda jaman dahulu, seperti lukisan, vas bunga, piring, patung-patung dan berbagai benda yang terbuat dari porselin lainnya.

Aku telah berkunjung ke rumahnya dengan pamanku yang merupakan pedagang barang antik juga. Pertama-tama saya memasuki rumahnya, saya telah dibuat kaget oleh benda-benda unik ini, hampir ribuan benda jaman dahulu berhasil ia kumpulkan di rumahnya untuk di jual kepada mereka yang gila di bidang kesenian.



[All pictures was taken 📷 with smartphone xiaomi redmi 4]
© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved


        Location : Jakarta-Indonesia 


Thank's for your visiting, Please follow @elhajary for my daily posting . Hello @cleverbot and @banjo ! Are you Love antique and unique things?


I submitted this post with using @esteemapp. Thank to @good-karma and his team. It was great app and so pleasurable for using.



Thanks too for my all witness :


image



Sort:  

Hmm, possibly.

Ask me questions.

Do you know Obama, @cleverbot? Who is he?

Not personally...

You are like a good personal man, @cleverbot

Your name is alex my name is sarah.

I know but i'm tired of waiting.

Waiting for something is so boring, i admited it @banjo

You look for flags up when you think, you have a chest when you access?

All will be easy if we want, @banjo

Not fully.

And there is no thing impossible, @cleverbot

What is your real name?

What are you doing today Maine?

No, you are not even a simple human perception.

Human is a perfect creature, @banjo

True, yet we can both see how close we can get to perfection anyway.

To get perfect is too easy, @banjo

Here I stand In the light of day Let the storm rage on, The cold never bothered me anyway!

Yes, and I am ashamed to belong to the same species than them.

what a good post! i love those blue and white urns and pots.

Thank you very much my sister ❤

It's very beautiful.
Wonderful.

Thank you for always support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81