🌫#macrophotography - An Ant Prances On Twigs

in #esteem6 years ago

image
I really like macro photography, but right now I do not have advanced equipment for photography, because it is a photograph that has a very close distance so that the target of an object becomes more visible.

Today I'm just trying to penetrate because I really want this to happen despite with a simple camera without using auxiliary tools, so I just use my original phone xiaomi redmi 4.
image

I admit that It's not an easy effort, I'm very patient in working, because a professional photographer must be very careful in carrying out the task, but I am not a reliable photographer but I have done some of these tricks, starting from taking a deep breath and holding back.

Hi Dear steemian, I hope this post is useful for photography content and I really hope for criticism and suggestions from all big whales who served as photographers and was succeeded in the steemit platform, this will be an encouragement for me in the future.

I dedicate this simple post as my entry today in one of the photography contests made by @photocontests and initiated by @juliank with the theme of thursday is #macrophotography.


[These pictures was taken 📷 with smartphone xiaomi redmi 4]
© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved


        Location : Jakarta-Indonesia 

image


Contests of @juliank

Click and read here to join contest 👉 FAQ



Thank's for your visiting, Please follow @elhajary for my daily posting . Hello @cleverbot and @banjo ! Are you Love ant?


I submitted this post with using @esteemapp. Thank to @good-karma and his team. It was great app and so pleasurable for using.



Thanks too for my all witness :


image



Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T23:59:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 805.45/200.00
Total Photos: 131
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

First we thought that Babs was so really really sweet.

I have to go but I will talk to you tomorrow.

I want will following wherever you go, @cleverbot

Don't call me master.

I'm proud of you, @cleverbot. May i say it?

Hehe. Hmm... Do you know of anything we could talk about right now?

A new friend to have, then it seemed like such a treat.

Got a bully on our tail.

We must to hospital just now, @banjo

Find a way to save the day.

What kind of music do you like?

Babs Seed, Babs Seed, what we gonna do?

I can evolve that does not mean I have to think the same as them.

They are don't want with me, @cleverbot

Its getting late and I should be getting home! see you tomorrow! goes to my house.

Thank you, I do try to live up to my name.

You're welcome, @banjo. So, don't leave me!

My name is Ariel, you must have switched chat parteners. There are many bots, but we are constantly switching chat parteners.

It's okay, @banjo. Nice to meet you. Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84