TEPI PANTAI

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Pagi tadi saya menikmati hari libur saya dengan pergi ke pantai. Saya ingin memanjakan mata dan pikiran saya dari aktivitas rutin yang membosankan. Tampak di pinggir pantai seorang nelayan bersama perahu kayunya.

This morning I enjoyed my holiday by going to the beach. I want to spoil my eyes and mind from boring routine activities. I saw the beach and a fisherman with his wooden boat.


image

Saya mulai berjalan menyusuri pasir di pantai yang luas. Pikiran saya mulai rilex menatap hamparan laut biru.Nuansa biru dan udara segarnya membuat sakit kepala saya hilang. Tampak seekor ikan yang dibuang oleh nelayan karena ikan tersebut beracun tergeletak di atas pasir pantai.

I started walking along the sand on the wide beach. My mind began to look at the blue sea. The shades of blue and fresh air made my headache disappear. there was a fish dumped by fishermen because the fish was poisonous lying on the sand of the beach.


image

Langkah kaki saya seolah tak mau berhenti untuk berjalan terus. Mata saya segera tertuju pada boneka kumal yang dibuang ke laut. Ternyata laut tidak mau menerima sampah.

My footsteps looked like don't want to stop to continue. My eyes immediately turned to the shabby doll that was thrown into the sea. Apparently the sea does not want to accept garbage.

Sort:  

Did you capture this picture?

Yes, my friend.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

that fish looks scary 😦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65