You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Green with Greens SBI Comment Contest

in #esteem5 years ago

I will always try to balance my meal with greens and meat. And I always tell my girls that we must all eat greens. Eating greens makes us grow strong and beautiful (that's what I always tell them 😄😉).

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, you have won a full 100% upvote from MAP Rewarder Free Vote Friday!
Congratulations!


MAP Rewarder Makes Delegating More Rewarding!

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! This is totally a surprise!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are telling them the right thing! I find Malaysia to have healthy food, but also I have to watch it a bit with some stuff being empty calories. At my Indian restaurant I go to often, then always expect me to get the veggies and then pile them on. I love this!

Empty calories?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92