Finally I can install eSteem Surfer 1.0.3 of my Windows Desktop

in #esteem6 years ago

Hallo Steemian, I have not made my post for many days because of my busy with other things so do not have time to make a post.Unintentionally, when I have a little time, I open the steemit page from the computer, I see from the eSteem Surfer page there is a writing in the city that says eSteem Surfer application update latest version 1.0.3.
h82qij2nlk.jpg
With no long wait, I immediately click the link shown in my eSteem Surfer notification box.and directly leads to the github @good-karma page that contains a link for us to download eSteem Surfer application in accordance with the OS that we use.
x3776ydb2o.jpg
I am using Windows Seven, I click "eSteem.Surfer.Setup.1.0.3.exe.zip" in the Github page. and the download process goes live. wait a while, the application that I downloaded was finished and is in the form of "rar".
np2d45oj2c.jpg
Once the app is in the "rar" I installed, then the new eSteem Surfer looks the same as the previous version, but as it has been said by @good-karma in the account in steemit, that there are some updates in the update app eSteem Surfer 1.0.3 such as Comment encryption, delegation, reader view.
9ita76et41.jpg
As seen in the picture above, every time we enter eSteem Surfer application in Windows, IOS and so forth. we have to fill some code that we have made when we first install eSteem Surfer application.Actually I do not understand and know what the advantages of eSteem Surfer update, it turns out after I read from his account @good-karma and try it in my application, eSteem Surfer application is very unusual in my opinion, not only we can see who voted our vote but also we will know what percentage is given vote to us without having to enter another page or another address to see it all.
j7ui6hq7ua.jpg
The picture above is an example of my post a few weeks ago, extraordinary.In addition, there are still more advantages given as when we want to comment privately we can also do it in eSteem Surfer application.
o0q1fvfje9.jpg

So I can tell my friends, even though someone has written about it before. but that's all in my opinion is their story, and it's a story from me. for more details you can all visit the post from @good-karma.


Created By
@emilnashar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75