Does God exist ?

in #esteem5 years ago

People... they ask so many questions...
So am I..

Questions like :
"Does God exist?"
"How we was created?"
"Why we live on this planet?"
"What is the purpose of our life?"

i7j19y6wl2.jpg

What do you think about God ?
Is he really created us ?
If yes... So ... Who is created him ?
Earlier I believed in God. But now I am not.
Really... I don't know if I believe or not.

If he exist so why we have wars and diseases ?
Wars ? This is because of people. We have 21 century and people are still stupid.

Maybe we was created by the UFO ?
Pyramids ... Area51 ... Roswell...
They hiding true...

But topic of the UFO will be on next material.

Or maybe we was creation of the evolution ?
Big bang theory and some stuff like this...
And the purpose of our live ?
Don't know...
I think we give ourselves a goal and this causes that we have a purpose.

For example my purpose is going to the gym because I want to be stronger. After when I will achieved it. I will search a new purpose.

But if is a higher purpose of our life ?
If God exist why he didn't want to tell us or help?...

Or maybe ... Just he doesn't exist...

Sort:  

Although I don't involve in religious things, I mean rarely so I would like to define this all in 2 sentences

“When there is creation there is Creator” ahh don't remember his name , But he's a scientist who quoted this

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm interesting.
Thank for the comment

Posted using Partiko Android

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Congratulations @emsonic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99