Intermittent Fasting

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

I've been going on an Intermittent Fasting diet for almost a week.

The body is slowly getting used to it. Periodic hunger, however, is not as bad as I thought.

How does it look like?

I woke up at 5:30 in the morning. I eat breakfast and then go to the gym. I finish the training around 7:30 or 8:00. Later, I eat the post-workout meal, most often it is scrambled eggs.

And I forgot to add.... for breakfast I eat porridge or a base (I think that's what it's called) - I mix all the ingredients with water and microwave for two minutes. I add a little dried cranberry and some chocolate.

Relax, if you have calculated calories from chocolate in your diet, you will not be fat :D

  • 40g Oatmeal
  • 30g Whey
  • 7g honey
  • 1/4 teaspoon baking powder
  • 200 ml boiling water

At 8:00 am I go to work. I eat the next meal at 12:00. My nutrition window runs from 6:00 in the morning until 14:00. During this time, I have to eat 2,000 calories. That's all because a little tummy has grown and what you need to knock him down: p

Here is my example diet from one day:

In Polish

I like to eat a lot of eggs: D

I keep the protein at a level of approximately 2 g of protein per kilogram of body weight, minus fat, of course. (fat from body weight)

I gave myself some more fats in favor of carbohydrates because in order to get rid of fat faster then you have to eat more fat. (strange)

When I finish eating it is usually at 13:00 (sometimes I sit an hour and eat: p)
That's when my post lasts. At 22:00 I go to bed. And so day after day, I'm going to take off those kilos a bit.

Unfortunately, I can not say how much I weigh now because the weight has gone bad that my weight once showed 84 kg once 83 kg once and 82 kg. I think my weight is about 82 - 83.

I want to practice so much time to get rid of my stomach, I probably have to lose weight somewhere up to 79 kg, I think.

I will continue intermittent fasting for a week or two and see what effects it will bring. If they are not satisfactory well, then I change my lifestyle for eating every 3 hours.
Every body knows that it reacts differently.

Wish me luck :)

Greetings ! :)

Sort:  

well that's cool :DD good luck and have an awesome Saturday!

Thank You :) Have Awesome Saturday and Sunday :D

thanks :DD

  • greetings to you!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by emsonic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

podobne kalorie masz do moich tez okolo 2000 na 77 kg :D powodzenia i wytrwalosci :D

Dzięki mordo. Trzeba zrzucić ten brzuch bo to aż głupio patrzeć na to :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25