Be happy dear friends in spite of a bad weather behind your windows

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my friends!

It is winter now and we can not go out too often. It is really too cold outside and my son feels a little sad that he can not play on the playground. Everything is covered with snow there and that is why I do my best to make his mood a little better. I read him books and we watch cartoons together. I know that many people feel depressed in winter. Everything is grey here and the wind blows all the time. There is a lack of ultraviolet in winter and as a result people feel sad. But winter will be changed by spring dear friends and the sun will shine again. Do not feel depressed my friends, do not let weather influence on your mood. Life is great, happiness is in small things, enjoy every moment in spite of a bad weather behind your windows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99