Golden autumn

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my friends!

I continue sharing with you my autumn pictures. The weather is sunny and that is why I do my best to go for walks as often as possible. My son loves these walks too. We know that it will be cold soon and we will spend most of time indoor. It is great that modern people have smartphones and it is always possible to capture all the beauty we see around us. I love taking pictures because thanks to this hobby, I notice every small detail - even tiny insects and plants. The ground looks very swanky now. It is covered with yellow leaves and it is a pleasure to walk on such a luxurious carpet. Autumn is the richest season. Everything is covered with gold and I feel like in a fairy tale when I am in the park or the forest. I am sharing with you my pictures and I hope they will make you smile! ) I wish you a happy Monday my friends!

vjf4euufgu.jpg

tqohq0nx8c.jpg

vpjmkzib1l.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Thank you so much for support!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95