Hello to my Steemit friends!

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

I am happy to write this post. I have not posted for a while. My sister Karina found a job and she is always busy. Unfortunately my English is worse than hers but as she is always at work, I have nobody to help me with translation of my posts. Today Karina has come home much earlier so she had an opportunity to help me with this post. I am happy to say everybody that I have not disappeared forever. I never forget my friends so I will continue writing my posts and support posts of other people on Steemit.

I am teaching now and my pupils are mostly adult children of 13-16 years old. It is not always very easy with them but I do my best to be a good teacher.

My little son Kirill is Ok. My mom takes care of him when I am at work. Unfortunately he does not talk yet but we all hope for better. I am going to work now but I will come back tomorrow my friends.

0e1mfiqcmo.jpg

9ystsl1gs9.jpg

Sort:  

nice to meet you.I love blog about life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94