How I spent my weekend

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my friends!

How are you spending your weekend? We had a nice weekend today. I and my family went for a walk. The weather was sunny so we got so much pleasure. I love Indian summer when it is neither hot nor cold. My little son was running around the park and tried to catch pigeons. But they were too fast and he did not manage to do it.) What about me and my sister Karina - we bought two ice-creams and enjoyed eating them and talking with each other. After it we came back home, and had dinner together. I had already written in some of my posts that I do need too much for happiness. Happiness is in simple things and it is enough for me just to have close people by my side. We have a very friendly family and it is always a pleasure for me just to watch TV or drink tea together. Love your family dear friends and appreciate each moment you spend with close people!

Sort:  

Enjoy your valuable time with family and friends.

God bless you my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99