How We Celebrated Our Wedding Anniversary

in #esteem6 years ago

euu96byxy0.jpg

Hello my dear friends!

It is our wedding anniversary today. We are married for 5 years and decided to make a party on this day. I think that 5 years is rather a long period. I have read in one psychological journal that the first 5 years are the most difficult because people do not know all the habits of each other, they got used to live separately but after marriage they had to change their life considering not only their own interests. It is not very easy and not every person is capable of doing this and that is why many marriages break up. Our marriage had its ups and downs but I am happy that we managed to overcome all the difficulties. We invited a lot of friends to our party. They came to share our joy with us and we were happy to see them. To amuse my husband and the guests, I decided to order such a funny cake. There was lots of laughter when they saw this cake and additionally it tasted very good. We ate it at once.) I wish you personal happiness dear friends!

Sort:  

onnellinen avioliitto
Jumala siunatkoon teitä molempia .

Happy wedding anniversary. God bless your home. My regard to your partner

Thank you for kind words)

You are welcome

Happy wedding anniversary God bless both of you.

Many many returns of the day dear friend.
Wish you Happy 5th Marriage Anniversary.
Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97