There are so many things we should learn from our children

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

We had a nice day yesterday. I came after work and went for a walk with my son. We went to the park and fed pigeons and squirrels. After our walk I went to the supermarket to do some shopping. My son loves riding in shopping trolleys and that is why it is always a holiday for him when I take him to the supermarket. Children have a wonderful ability to be happy with small things. Adult people are very different - we need something more global to feel happy and that is why adults smile not so often as kids. Adult people often feel depressed and sad and children enjoy every moment. When I look at my little son, I understand that there are so many things I should learn from him. He is only three years old but he can be a good teacher for many adult people. Let`s enjoy every moment of our life dear friends and do not waste it on anger and sadness!

rg8ik9kowo.jpg

xozwej66st.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you dear eSteem community)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93