"There is no place like home."

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my friends!

You know that I am from Ukraine and I live in a wonderful city Odessa. I am very proud of my native city. It is one of the largest cities in my country. Odessa is a sea port and I do not have to spend a lot of money if I want to sunbathe on the beach. I can see the sea through my windows and enjoy swimming in the sea at any time I wish, except winter of course.) Residents of Odessa are very friendly and Odessa has always been the centre of humour in Ukraine. On the first of April, people from all over Ukraine come to Odessa because we have humorous carnivals in our city. Odessa Opera House is one of the most beautiful in Europe and it is really worth seeing. There is a wonderful dolphinarium in Odessa where you have an opportunity to swim with dolphins (though it costs toooo much). Odessa is a wonderful city and though there are much more beautiful cities in the world, my heart will always belong to Odessa. It is true that "There is no place like home."

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98