Digital Art - Enchanted Lake

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello for the first time I make an art with a little time and study, to make something more elegant, I remember again I'm not an artist, I just have fun with photoshop.

Here I show you my artwork titled:

Enchanted Lake

We can see the abstract of the artwork that has several shadows that gives it a landscape of mysterious aspect, accompanied with an imposing moon that the shadow is lost inside these enchanted waters.


As a medium support I show you some screenshots during the realization of this work.


Would you like to have this work on some wall of your house?


All elements used in this publication are my own.


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00