My Love story

in #esteem6 years ago

First I'm often in the SMS that I do not know who the person is, he often text me and call me, but I often ignore because I do not like SMS with people I do not know, and he said, "I often see you on campus , "inside my heart" strange I can not know him, and one day he text me and let me know that tomorrow he will go to campus and want to chat with me to be closer, and to the next day I do not remember that he had ngabarin me, when I was chatting with my friends, my phone sounds, he said he was on campus, suddenly my heart seemed to stop because what I really rarely meet men even I rarely chatting with men, when I see from a distance there is one man that I rarely see on campus in my heart, what is this ya ya him, he smile me and directly come SMS to me, it turns out he is his person, he took me home with him but I do not want to, I'm ti I asked him to go home again with him, he texted me far in advance before I left for kuliyah, but I gave permission to my mother, it was my mother's permission, and at that time I went home with him, he was the first time invited me chatting if not I just quiet behind the motor in boncengin him, then we established a relationship that we became close friends first, we promise that we feel fit we must be honest each other, yes if it does not match otherwise, I'm not directly falling in love with him, because I am including a woman who is hard to fall in love, after we live a few months I began to feel comfortable and there is a fear of losing him, he is also very dear to me, a lot of exams we shared, he had a chance to dismiss me and ask back again, and after that we live again until the age of our relationship 3 years old, he had ignored me until two weeks, and after that he apologize to live again, sometimes I feel in after we got into trouble after that we got more love and in the end he applied me and we got engaged after that we got married and i made his wife. ![image] ()MY LOVE FOR YOU

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Kisah yang keren, apakah kisah itu nyata?

your love story bagus.apa nama.lovely lihat both juga.my indonesian very worst.jumpa lagi reply

Terima kasih, iya memang ini kisah nyata

Terima kasih, iya memang ini kisah nyata

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67