Papaya Leaves Can Make Younger

in #esteem6 years ago

SEMARANG, (Obyektif.com) - Benefits of papaya leaves for old friends, can be taken into consideration. Thanks to a friend from USA Mr. Chen Zhen An who has contributed this article. image

"How are my best friends," he began. Me and my wife Zhen Yu, early September this year, flew to Southern California USA, staying at Jia Lin's house. He told me: "Vietnamese people drink papaya leaf tea to keep their health, even can cure various diseases," he said.

At first I did not believe, half-wanted to know the truth, I tried to drink it. I am usually the smartest to notice and feel: When there is a change in my body, both subtle and visible, I can know and feel it. Apparently, here's what I've experienced:

  1. After 3 days of drinking, which usually every night have to urinate 3-4 times decreased to 1-2 times only. Until now, even often do not have to wake up in the middle of the night to urinate.

  2. The elderly if already dying to urinate, usually quickly run to the restroom to get rid of it, if not can wet the pants. Now it has been able to resist the urge to urinate.

  3. Now after drinking for half a month, one day while looking in the bathroom mirror, surprise to see gray black hair, even had time to ask my family to make sure the truth.

  4. Because conditions in Taiwan are very moist, these two years the sole of the foot is always peeling does not heal, if hardened it must be skinned, sometimes to peel off the skin and bleeding, quite troublesome. Now the foot skin becomes soft and smooth.

  5. In my memory, my father's body became thin, but his legs were often swollen. I was suffering from the same illness, but now it is gone.

  6. Everyday to defecate is very normal, smooth and easy, but often (sorry) diarrhea. Now the shape of the stool is round, the normal form of healthy feces.

  7. I feel my hair and nails grow very fast. New nails no crack lines. That means, consuming papaya leaf routine, can make a person ageless.

  8. Improved memory, recently repeated English conversation lesson, recalled all the forgotten words, both phrases and sentences.

All of the above is my own experience, not like that spread on the internet, whether or not we do not know, makes it hard to believe it. I therefore recommend the following:

If you have land, hurry to plant 4 to 5 papaya trees, in addition to eating papaya fruit of the plants themselves, everyday can also drink papaya leaf tea.

How to make papaya leaf tea and its use:

a. Take 3 leaves of papaya leaves stalk, cut into small pieces, put into a pot of 1000 cc cooking water until boiling, then reduce the fire until the remaining water 500 cc.

b. After cold insert into the glass bottle, store in the refrigerator.

Every day before breakfast, lunch, and dinner drink once, each time drinking as much as 15 cc. (For those who are not good maag, can be taken half an hour after eating)

I share with my dear friends the easy and practical way but the great benefit of this. May we all be healthy, and be able to live happily without disease. Regards. (Chen Zhen An)

Sort:  

You just planted 0.26 tree(s)!


Thanks to @enzuaiman86

We have planted already 3590.78 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22718.49
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68